Posted

print

favorite this post Seeking roomate or house July 1st (GTA) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I am a 27 year old female. Currently residing in Oakville however, I am flexible on location anywhere in the GTA. I am OCD tidy, clean and respectful. I have enough furniture to furnish an entire apartment or townhouse (minus the bedrooms). I am a yogi and currently in yoga teacher training for another couple of months. I cannot yet afford to live alone so I am seeking someone (male or female is fine) to share with. Either a 2 bedroom apartment or a townhouse is fine as well. If you already have a house and need someone to share then that would be great! I would like someone who can handle the lease or co-sign the lease with me if needed. Must be okay with my two cats. They are always kept clipped (lion cut) and are on homemade natural diets as well as corn husk litter, no clay and no dust or smell (I am very picky about my place being clean and odour-free).

I would like someone who is 420 friendly as I use cannabis for medical purposes 1 or 2 times a day in the evening. This does not mean you have to partake, of course, Smoker is fine but must smoke outside not inside the unit- but vaping inside is okay ;)

I am extremely laid back in all other ailments, I just ask for common sense, respect, and honesty of course. No weird restrictions (within reason) and I just want to be able to know I can relax and be comfortable when at home. I do have a vehicle, so we would need sufficient parking. Budget can be discussed when you contact me directly.

I will add more to this ad as I think of anything else, but if you feel "good vibes" from me and think we could work something out I would love to hear from you :)

text or call show contact info or email me

I am seeking preferably for JULY 1ST but can do June if necessary.
  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 6884995043

posted:

best of [?]