Posted

print

favorite this post Just another apartment search (Toronto) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr

In search of a one bedroom private apartment for my little cat and I, although he's not that little, (LOL). I am currently working two-part time jobs and plan on starting as a part-time student at Humber College this September.

My requirements are:
Location:
-North: Wilson/York Mills
-East: Pape
-South: Union (really no restriction here I mean south is downtown who wouldn't want to live there)
-West: Humber College North Campus

Price:
Ideally I would like to stay under $1000 max and that is including all utilities and possible wifi

Accommodations:
-1 bedroom or studio (open to basements)
- Full kitchen
-Laundry (shared is ok) or at least a laundry mat no more then 10mins away
-Basic Stores; grocery store, pharmacy, maybe fast food
-Accessible bus route

I'm looking to move in any time before June 1st 2019. This will be my first time moving out on my own so I will be unable to provide a previous landlord reference but I can provide the following:
-proof of income
-co-signer (if needed)
-credit check
-government photo I.D
-First and last months rent

My absolute requirement is for the place to be pet friendly as I have a 4 year old male cat who basically sleeps and eat all day and wouldn't be a bother to anybody (he's basically afraid of his own shadow).

Email me if you are interested in showing me a potential new home!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6844694585

posted:

best of [?]