reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $1500 / 890ft2 - 1 BDR in a 2bdr 2 btr gr8t unit in a gr8t loc (Queen west by the DVP) hide this posting unhide

12345
Queen St west at Queen St and Bayview

(google map)

890ft2 available jan 1, 2019

apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
private bath
private room

Hello future housemate,

I am a mature 30s professional male looking to share an unfurnished fifth floor 2BD, 2BR apartment, 880sqf, with an unobstructed south-southeast view, so we get morning, afternoon and evening light.

You get:
-Your own 3piece bathroom, with tub.
-Modern concrete exposed ceiling.
-The unit is new, modern, SS appliances with washer/dryer in unit.
-Floor to ceiling windows.
-Large balcony.
-There is a gym, pet spa (for small pets), rooftop terrace and FOB access.

A bit about me:
I am a mature white male.
I have a 8-6 working schedule so leave early and return late. I am a clean, respectful, easy-going and friendly individual whom don't smoke and/or don't drink much. I am educated with an artistic eye.

I am looking for a like minded individual. Male or female doesn't make a difference as long as we can share the unit in a friendly, positive and responsible manner. A solid and stable employment confirmation, background and reference might be requested. This is not for students. This is a great unit with a very reasonable price in this city, which I intend to stay longer than a year, so need to share with a responsible housemate. 1 year lease. No pets please.

I am also not in a rush to furnish the common area and would like to stay here for a while, so can acquire the furniture slowly. You can furnish your room as you wish, it fits a queen bed. This is going to be a home and not an Airbnb.

If you are interested let me know a bit about yourself.

The unit is available on January 1st , fresh beginning, or we might be able to move in on December 15.

Please reach out through email.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6748252427

posted:

updated:

best of [?]