We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 Room for one Vegetarian or Vegan person (Toronto)

123

apartment
laundry in bldg
attached garage
no private bath
private room

Description
Room for a vegetarian person (No eggs, fish or meat) or vegan in a two bedroom one bathroom (No Basement) apartment. Shared with one more person only. Full respect for closed doors. Quiet atmosphere. Guests also follow vegetarian rules inside the apartment. No alcohol or drugs. Area Don Mills, South of Eglinton. Available Negotiable. Parking extra and outdoors. Indoors parking possible with higher cost. Outdoors is usually $30 per month. Rent is $700 including utilities. The room is small but plenty of room as the bed has storage underneath and drawers on the side. A large work table and chair in the room and an extra drawer and mirror. One small wall closet. The picture of the room itself could not get downloaded here, but I will email it to you if interested.
Preferably Wifi disconnected at night (11pm till 6 am or as we may agree). 1 to 2 hours of committed cleaning from both individuals on week-ends - the two of us at the same time - to deep clean bathroom, kitchen, shoe area, living room and occasionally windows. We can always agree on hiring someone for cleaning and you may pay your share of the cost. Kitchen sink and dish rack cleared nightly. Taking turn to mop kitchen floor nightly (not if it is already clean) and clean stove top after cooking. Mellow music early in the morning as I usually start working early and do sound vibration meditation at that time. Covid Rules in effect.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7255696624

posted:

best of [?]