We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,200 / 2br - 850ft2 - 1 Bedroom & 1 private bath (CityPlace)

12345678910111213

2BR / 2Ba 850ft2 available jun 1

air conditioning
flooring: carpet
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

Unit: 1 bedroom & 1 bath in a 2 bed 2 bath unit

Price: Base $1200 + utilities (approx. 75-80). Rent will be paid to me monthly and I will pay the landlord directly.

Rent Control: Unit was used for residential purposes prior to Nov 15 2018


Location: Fort York/CityPlace

Relationship to the unit: Current tenant seeking a roommate.

Lease terms: You will sign a roommate agreement with me (the leaseholder) for 1 year minimum with 2 month leave notice.
Starting date June 1st

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS for application:
* Past rental history / references
* Credit score & ID
* Proof of Income
* Last month’s rent deposit

Hey everyone! Unfortunately my current roommate has to go back home end of May and I am looking for a new roommate who is clean and respectful to live with in a furnished apartment. There is lots to do around with 3 or 4 supermarkets within walking distance.

A little bit about me, I am a 29 year old male working in tech and currently working from home during COVID. I am very career & family oriented, organized and clean. I am social but also considerate towards people around me and the space they occupy. I cook quite often and enjoy sharing a meal. I also like working out, soccer & UFC (sports I follow).

Room: The room comes with a large closet and a big window. It should fit a full bed and have more space (see photos). Air conditioning/heater in the room. The bathroom has all you'd need in it.

Unit: Modern and shared kitchen, dining area and washer & dryer unit. Study area is also shared area unless it's needed then it can be rented out too. Air conditioning in the common area. Non-smoking. No pets.

If you're interested let me know. Thanks.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7313420412

posted:

best of [?]