We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,275 / 1br - 700ft2 - Female Roommate Wanted - King West, Ossington (Toronto - Entertainment District)

12345678

1BR / 1Ba 700ft2 available may 1

air conditioning
dogs are OK - wooof
flooring: wood
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

Hi there! I am in my mid 20's working in Marketing! I am looking for a roommate who is clean, easy-going, respectful, quiet & with a healthy lifestyle. I am also an animal lover! I am pretty chatty, but love my downtime to recharge. I am looking for a roommate who has a similar life style.

Rent Commencement Date - May 1 2021 Unit – 1 private bedroom with en-suite bathroom in 2 bedroom furnished condo Price $1,275 Term- 12 Months Location - King & Bathurst, close to Ossington, King West and Queen West restaurants and bars

Additional Info: - Furnished with furniture newly purchased from CB2, EQ3 and Structube - New, never lived in condo with high end appliances and luxury finishing - Turnkey lifestyle - 10 mins to Financial District - In-suite private laundry. Brand new high-end washer and dryer - Farmboy Grocery at the bottom of the building - On site co-working space for your WFH needs

City Place, Downtown, Girls Only, Furnished, King Street, Ossington, Trinity Bellwoods, Queen Street, King West, Queen West, Parkdale, Townhouse, All inclusive, Terrace, Financial District, Junction, Annex, Yorkville, Restaurants, Bars, Subway, Streetcar
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7306645066

posted:

updated:

best of [?]