We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$980 / 3br - 1600ft2 - Looking for Female Roommate in 1600 sq ft home (Corktown)

1234567891011

3BR / 2.5Ba 1600ft2 available jan 10

flooring: wood
furnished
townhouse
laundry on site
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

Looking for a female roommate to share 3 bedroom + den home. Flexible contract. Like-minded individual, mature working professional or student. Down to earth, tidy, respectful, good communicator. This is a care-free home so no drama. House is located in a family oriented neighbourhood, we're close knit. Close to King street car. 10 min to downtown core. Big kitchen. All cooking utensils, pots and pans included. Laundry available in house. Unlimited high speed internet. Covid-free home, house is well kept and very clean. Plenty of cleaning supplies and hand sanitizer. Extra storage in basement. Room can be furnished or not. For long term contracts, I am offering first 2 months utilities free of charge. All inclusive price available, let me know.

About myself: Female, easy going, into health, tidy, respectful and I am looking for someone similar.

For serious inquiries please email I can set up a video call to show you the rest of the house. Happy to show you the place in person. Thanks so much! Looking forward to meeting you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7259711923

posted:

best of [?]