We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,000 / 2br - 700ft2 - Roommate wanted Dwnt Toronto Front and King (Toronto)

123456789

2BR / 1Ba 700ft2 available feb 1

flooring: wood
furnished
condo
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Experience 2021 in a Great Downtown Location. Toronto 2 bedrooms condo for share. I am a Professional gay male I am looking for a clean and responsible roommate for my Downtown Toronto Condo available Feb or March 1st preferable male working full time , permanent job and day shifts. This is my 2-bedroom condo will share bathroom. All utilities included will share internet cost. I am clean easy going honest professional living downtown I am renting the master bedroom in my 2 bedrooms condo centrally located Front and Blue Jays way . This is my 2-bedroom condo will share bathroom. Long or short term minimum (6 months)
I have a furnished room to rent in my 2 bedrooms condo near to the CN Tower Dwtn Toronto. Walking distance to the financial district (10 mins), and Subway no parking however can rent one in the building. King and Queen west restaurants all walking distance. No pets, no couples. The room is furnished with comfortable bed, large closet dresser and TV. Netflix and cable included in rent. The building is a modern Tridel building Located in The Heart of The Entertainment District- Front and Blue Jays Way. Laminate Flooring Throughout, Granite Counters in Kitchen, Marble Vanity Counter in Bathroom. Steps to Financial District, Queen and King street restaurants, TTC, Path, Theaters, Restaurants, Nightlife, Rogers Center & More! Extras: Appliances Include: Fridge, Stove, B/I Dishwasher, Microwave/Exhaust Fan, Stacked W/D. Amenities Include: Exercise Rm Overlooking City Skyline, Large Party Room, Theater Room, Rooftop Terrace W/ BBQ, Workout Pool
My new roommate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen, Washer and Dryer within the unit. Ideally, I’m looking for , a non smoker, no pet, no couple and no drugs. I am allergic to strong scents
Require previous landlord reference, employment letter ,credit and background
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7255342823

posted:

best of [?]