We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$698 / 5br - Roommate wanted in Annex house! (Toronto Annex)

1234567891011

5BR / 2.5Ba available mar 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
flooring: wood
house
laundry on site
no parking
no private bath
private room

Looking for a new roommate on month to month lease in a 5 bedroom house in The Annex neighbourhood of Toronto.

MOVE-IN DATE: March 1 (earlier move-in date is an option; room is currently empty).

PRICE: $698 plus internet and utilities

ACCESSIBILITY: House is unfortunately not accessible; it's a 3 story house and the room available is on the 3rd floor.

AMENITIES: Laundry on site, parking on site, close to lots of stores, bars, restaurants on Bloor, and 2 TTC stations.

PETS: A cat, a rabbit, and a bunch of fish currently live here. We're open to roommates with pets, provided said pets play nicely with our current pets.

REQUIREMENTS:
-fill out tenant application
-first and last month's rent (this and monthly rent paid by E-Transfer)
-credit score report
-proof of income

ABOUT US: We are four 30-40ish folks, three women and one guy, a floofy bunny and an emotional cat (the dog in the living room photo doesn't live here). We're pretty laid-back but we like to keep the common areas of the house fairly clean. We have varied schedules, so we try to keep it fairly quiet, but aren't opposed to the occasional get together or even just sitting in the living room together, having a drink and talking about our days. The house has a big kitchen, big living room, 2 shared bathrooms (1 full), a back yard with a small vegetable garden, laundry, and parking. We are LGBTQ friendly (and you should be too; several of us are queer). Message me for more details or to set up a viewing on Zoom.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7276984396

posted:

best of [?]