try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$655 Spacious House - Kensington Market (Kensington Market)

12345678910111213141516171819

available oct 1

house
laundry on site
no parking
no private bath
private room

We are currently a house of 4 femmes (in our early to mid 20s) in search of a fifth roommate for October 1st. We are a mixture of students, artists and activists. We have a cat named Sora, he is a round and gentle boy. We do not wish to have any more animals in the house. We value open communication and cleanliness. It’s a shared space so contributing to house chores is a MUST.

(Shared kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and common areas, small backyard, laundry on-site)
Utilities are extra - $60 per month for heat, electricity, and internet
All chores and household item costs (laundry, kitchen, toilet paper, cleaning supplies) are divided equally.

Because of the pandemic, we are looking for someone who prioritizes safety and the health of others. We are not looking for someone who is overly social, parties, or does not take Covid precautions seriously. Preference for female/femme/LGBTQ2 roommates that are clean, responsible, respectful of quiet/sleep hours, works or attends post-secondary school during the week, and has excellent communication skills.

Scheduled showings will follow Covid safety precautions. Masks are mandatory.

About the room:
The room is located on the third floor and is $655.00 a month + utilities
The room is large with lots of natural light and faces East, towards the front of the house
(pole in photos is used for dance and is not included in the room)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7192442608

posted:

best of [?]