We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 / 4br - Housemate wanted (Leslieville toronto)

1234567

4BR / 1Ba available may 31

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
flooring: wood
house
w/d in unit
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Unit: 1 small bedroom in 4 bedroom leslieville house.

Price: $680 All inclusive. water, electricity, heat, laundry, unfurnished l. $20 for wifi

Rent Control: Unit was used for residential purposes prior to Nov 2015

Location: Leslieville (queen and carlaw) access to dvp highway, bike trails, beaches

What is your relationship to the unit: owner and person that lives in the unit.
Lease terms: Available Immediately, June or July I’m open to rental terms.

Additional Information:
LGBT2+, 420 friendly. Two females currently. 4 bedroom house in carlaw with hardwood floors throughout. Big back yard, front porch with hammock. Unfinished basement. Comfy common space. 1 bathroom to share and share kitchen
We are looking for someone who is VERY CLEAN, and that will treat the house like their home. Independent, and self sufficient
.We are a zero drama home. We are loooking for someone like minded. positive attitude, and will do their part to help keep our home tidy and inviting. We try to cook together, watch movies, play games when we can. Life has been busy we can’t always do it. We are chill looking for good vides.

Endless amenities around us, access to highways, beaches, bike trails. Film district.

If interested, please reach out and tell me a little bit about yourself!

I’m asking for first and last. Contact me if this interest you.

May consider pets.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7329605165

posted:

best of [?]