loading
reading
writing
saving
searching
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.

We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.

try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,236 / 4br - EAST YORK, Masterbedroom in Large House $1236.26 + Utilities Jan 1st (East York)

123456789101112131415161718192021222324

4BR / 4Ba available jan 1, 2022

air conditioning
flooring: wood
house
laundry in bldg
no smoking
street parking
private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

๐—ฉ๐—ถ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ผ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐— ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ/๐—ฏ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ต:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/4b841h7e6zj7mei/2018-11-01%2016.23.59.mov?dl=0

๐—จ๐—ป๐—ถ๐˜: Master Bedroom for rent, January 1st 2022

๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ: $1,236.26 + Utilities (depends on the month more info below)

๐—ฅ๐—ฒ๐—ป๐˜ ๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—น:
* Unit was NOT used for residential purposes prior to Nov 15 2018

๐—Ÿ๐—ผ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป: Toronto, East York, Coxwell & Oโ€™Connor

๐—ช๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐—ถ๐˜€ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ฝ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ถ๐˜:
* Current tenant and leaseholder seeking roommate/housemat

๐—Ÿ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜€๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐˜€:
* This is a roommate search. The roommate will sign a roommate agreement with the leaseholder. The roommate will pay rent to the leaseholder.

* We hope to sign an agreement from January 1st 2022 to December 31 2022

๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—ค๐—จ๐—œ๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—— ๐——๐—ข๐—–๐—จ๐— ๐—˜๐—ก๐—ง๐—ฆ ๐—ณ๐—ผ๐—ฟ ๐—ฎ๐—ฝ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป:
* Proof of income
* Proof of Identity
* Last monthโ€™s rent deposit
* Possibly a COVID test? We can discuss

๐—จ๐˜๐—ถ๐—น๐—ถ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฒ๐˜€:
* Gas, Hydro, Water, Garbage, Internet (1 Gigabit fibre unlimited bandwidth)

* It is usually around $30-$90each a month depending on the season and our consumption. But when we get the water and waste bill 3 times a year it can be $150 each

๐—”๐—ฏ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜ ๐—จ๐˜€:
* We are 3 people; 26, 28, 29. One Couple and one person. Also my dog Jupiter; German Shepherd X Poodle mix, wire hair, sheds a bit, but not a ton. She is super friendly. We like to have a laugh and be goofs. We are for the most part home bodies. Often in our rooms or watching stuff in the living room, sometimes Drag Race, British Bake-Off, Marvel Movies, a K Drama, or anything else interesting :D

* Our current roommates who are leaving lived here for three years and are starting new chapters in their lives. So they need their own space and to be closer to their jobs.

* Due to COVID we are hoping to find someone with a job/income that doesnโ€™t interact with the public very much or works from home. Since we are trying not to break our bubble too much. The house is quite large so it never feels crowded.

๐— ๐—ฒ๐—ฒ๐˜ ๐—จ๐—ฝ:
* We can do a video call interview and house tour first. Then if it seems promising we can do an in-person viewing and chat :)

๐—š๐—ฒ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ:
* No preference, couples allowed.

๐—ฅ๐—ผ๐—ผ๐—บ:
* Unfurnished. Has a large walk-in closet. It has a connected master bathroom with double sinks, a jacuzzi bath, and separate shower.

๐—›๐—ผ๐˜‚๐˜€๐—ฒ:
* Ground floor and top floor. There are 4 bedrooms total. 2 living rooms, a fenced in backyard.

* There are 4 bathrooms total. You will have access to yours and the shared bathroom on the main floor.

* Laundry and dryer in house

๐—ง๐—ฟ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ถ๐˜:
* Direct quick access to the DVP. Three different bus stops all one block away. One going south to Coxwell Subway station. Two going east to Broadview station.

๐—ฃ๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ธ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด:
* We already have two cars in the driveway. You can park on the street if you would like and pay for a monthly parking pass with is $18 dollars a month
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7410124383

posted:

best of [?]