We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$750 / 3br - Room For Rent Available ASAP Islington/Albion (Thistletown)

123
islington near albion

3BR / sharedBa available may 1

air conditioning
flooring: wood
house
laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Hi Everyone

We have a Large Room with Large Window Overlooking our HUGE backyard.
Partially Furnished with dresser and side table. You need a Bed or Futon, An IPTV box or android tv for Netflix and Amazon prime or streaming services. (Bed in pic is old roommates bed, they are moving back to quebec to help family, bed is no longer in room)

Laundry in home, Kitchen Shared, Main Bathroom Shared, Backyard shared with our family only.
We prefer a long term Female tenant of 10+ months, ODSP welcome.
Respectful, Honest, Friendly People Only.
No Parking Available, Street Parking Only.

Currently, there is 3 of us living here. Me, My Husband and My Dad, we are a family.
We have a small dog and a cat both are friendly, and once they get to know you they will be your best friend lol. We are marijuana friendly and smokers as well however, cigarettes need to be done outside on porch or in backyard.
We cant accept other cats or dogs but ok with other small animals if you have a cage/enclosure for them and you clean up after them regularly (please no snakes, I'm terrified of them)

We are Raptors Fans and Gamers so we can get loud sometimes but we are prety laid back and fun people.
we are open to people who travel for work or work long hours and only need the room to sleep OR those who are working OR on ODSP with a gauranteed income.
Single OR Double occupancy $750S/$975D

transit stop on Albion Rd within a few steps
5 mins walk to Kipling busses
5 min walk to Islington busses
short walk to albion mall
Restaurants, Grocery Stores & Convenience Stores all within walking distance.
Police, Ambulance and Fire stations all Close by
Hospital, Doctors, Specialists and Medical Services all close by.
Dollarstore and Giant Tiger Close by
Food Banks Close by

To move in you need: Tell us a little about yourself and let us know if your ok with everything mentioned in the ad then bring
First Months Rent
Proof of Income
Previous Landlord Referral
ID
Credit Score (credit karma for transunion or borrowell for equifax)
We will make Agreement on Monthly Last Months payments until paid off.
OR
First and Last Months Rent
Proof of Income
Previous Landlord Referral
ID

NO PHONE CALLS
EMAIL OR TEXT ONLY!!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7315606234

posted:

updated:

best of [?]