try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1450 1 bedroom for rent in downtown lakeview 2 BD 1 bath (furnished) (Front and Bathurst, downtown Toronto)

123456789101112131415

available apr 1

furnished
condo
w/d in unit
attached garage
no private bath
private room

Unit: 1 private bedroom (furnished, if required) for rent in 2-bedroom 1 bath condo available April 1st onwards.

Price: $1450 per month for 1 room all inclusive (includes hydro, gas, water, washer, dryer and Wi-Fi)

Location: Front and Bathurst, near harbor front on one side and King West on the other side. Union station 10 mins by streetcar 20 mins walk.

What is my relationship to the unit: Tenant looking for a roommate. I will be occupying the OTHER room.

Lease terms: Month-to-month lease (Long-term, at least 3 months). This is a roommate agreement. I will be the main leaseholder and will sign a roommate agreement with you

Required documents: Proof of income (flexible), References, First and last month rent

About condo:

Beautiful, high floor, breathtaking unobstructed view of city, lake and Canoe Landing Park. Located steps to waterfront and King West with plenty of natural lighting.

1 bedroom (furnished, if required) in 2 Bed 1 bathroom condo available April 1st for minimum 3 months. The room has a 2-door closet and enough storage in common areas A queen size bed frame, side table, desk and chair can be arranged, if needed. The furniture in the bedroom pictures will be replaced.

Common areas include a TV, couch, dining table, large storage closets

Breathtaking view from the condo including that of the CN tower and the lake.

This condo is in an amazing location. Commute to Union station: 10 min streetcar, 20 min walk. With Sobey's, Loblaw's, new mall, harbourfront, King West neighbourhood, parks all within 5 minutes walking distance.

Amenities include: Free Fitness and Yoga classes, gym, basketball / volleyball / badminton court, swimming pool, hot tub and sauna, BBQs, free party room, massage chairs, 24 hrs security / concierge and more.

About me: I am a 30-year old Financial Technology professional. My roommates say I'm cheerful, friendly, helpful and clean. I enjoy watching TV, staying active, Karate, hanging out with friends, cycling, playing some guitar, rock climbing. I don't smoke and have no pets. I don't party but love having few friends over for board games or an intimate dinner/lunch. I don't cook much.

About you: Looking for a professional between ages 25-35 who is easy going, cheerful and helpful, and values cleanliness.

Message me before THURSDAY (Feb 13) to schedule a viewing over the weekend.

Rent Control: Unit was used for residential purposes prior to Nov 15 2018.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7073805838

posted:

updated:

best of [?]