We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,100 / 1br - 1BR available July 1 (Parkdale)

1234567891011

1BR / sharedBa available jul 1

apartment
laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

1 bedroom available for rent in a shared 2-floor, 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom apartment with a chill, working, young woman! Available July 1st. Price $1100 (+ wifi 45$) (+ utilities 25)
Street parking is available.
This room is on the bottom floor of a 2-floor apartment (I would be upstairs giving you privacy). Room is unfurnished, but the rest of the apartment is furnished.
Unit comes with on-site laundry, a full kitchen, bathroom (with a tub), living room, storage closets both upstairs and downstairs, and a full backyard with a sweet deck and a beautiful old tree. Lots of garden space if you’re into that.
The bedroom has a full closet and a built in desk. Fits a queen-size bed, and much more. Radiator heating system.

Location: Parkdale (Queen and Roncesvalles). Basically on the corner…just tucked away. Lots of great coffee shops, vintage shops, and independent grocery stores just down the street. 10 minute walk to the lake. 10 minute walk to High Park 10. There is both a Loblaws and Nofrills walking distance away. The King streetcar, which comes up Roncesvalles, will take you to Dundas West station if you need the subway. About a 15 minute commute from door to subway.

A bit about me! I think i’m a pretty solid roommate :) Very easy going, enjoy having fires in the back yard, and my meals on the deck. Work from home - station myself in my room. I have a handful of plants and keep the place clean. It’s quite nice here. Looking for someone chill who can keep the peace!

Required Documents:
-References
-first and last months rent
-proof of employment/guarantor

Please let me know if you have any questions! Thanks in advance!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7330015038

posted:

best of [?]