We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$899 / 3br - 899$ Parkdale room, in 3br home (toronto)

12345678910

3BR / 2Ba available jul 1

air conditioning
flooring: wood
house
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Unit: Room for Rent, in 3 Bedroom House

Price: $899.00 Unfurnished bedroom, Internet is included in price, utilities are included

Rent Control: Yes, Unit was used for residential purposes prior to Nov 15 2018

Location: Parkdale, Queen and Brock

What is your relationship to unit: Current tenant, seeking a third housemate

Lease Terms: Lease takeover for July 1st, we’re already on month-to-month basis. Required to give first and last months rent, on the first month you move in. All rent and Internet will be given to my housemate and she will be sending it to the landlord. He prefers rent coming from one person instead of individual people. You will be signing a new lease with all three of our names so our landlord has that as the official document for your move in.

Required Documents: Credit check, proof of income, last months rent Deposit

Additional Info:
-Room does have a partially enclosed window
-Under stair storage area in room
-Room recently painted, and you can paint if you want
-No Pets due to allergies
-Common areas are furnished
-This house is close to all amazing things in the west end, and a 2 minutes walk to the 24hr 501 Queen Streetcar
-Access to the main floor and basement of the house, with the basement room being up for grabs.
-2 full bathrooms
-Washer and dryer
-Heating and air-conditioning
-Backyard and garage space
-And the landlords are the best landlords you could have!

About your two housemates:
both in the food service industry, with first covid-19 vaccines. One(F) is a baker and the other is a server(M). Super easy going, very friendly, open minded, and strive to enjoy life to the fullest.

About you:
-LGBTQ+ friendly
-Active member of the home
-Well rounded and open minded
-A nice and responsible person that respects others

DM me to let me know a little about yourself, and we’ll be in touch with the next steps for Zoom interviews and viewings dates & times!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7324992641

posted:

updated:

best of [?]