We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$950 / 2br - 100ft2 - $950 + Utilities 1 Bedroom in 2 Bedroom Apartment. Avail: March/April (The Junction)

12345678910111213141516171819
Annette St near Runnymede

2BR / 1Ba 100ft2 available mar 1

cats are OK - purrr
flooring: wood
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

Hi All!

My name is Deb, I am looking for a I am the leaseholder on this gorge 2 bedroom apartment in The Junction! I have the other bedroom available in my 2 bedroom main floor apartment in fully detached house. Available now, so flexible with move in dates. Short or long term!

The room $950 with utilities on top. Utilities are: Hydro, gas and Internet, water is included.

The room is unfurnished, but can be partially furnished. It measures 100 sq. ft. Spacious for a queen bed, closet and dresser. Beautiful fire place with french doors. Situated on the east side of the house, with 2 windows with blinds facing east.
The apartment is on the main floor apartment in fully detached house, and includes
- WASHER and DRYER in house in the basement!
- Parking on site.
- Radiator heating.
- Beautiful back sunroom!
- Front porch and back deck with outdoor grill!
- Extra storage in garage.

The house is situated between the shops and cafes of Bloor West Village and The Junction. It's a beautiful neighbourhood with lots of foliage. 10 minute walk to The Junction and Bloor West to grocery stores, cafes, restaurants, post office etc. Convenience stores and cafes at Annette and Runnymede, and a PLUS a 10 minute walk down to fabulous High Park. The bus #26 stop is across the road, that goes to St. George Station, and a couple minutes walk to the #71, 79A, 79B to Runnymede Station.

I am a working professional in my mid-30's. I work in film and TV, and work longish hours, and focus on a side business part-time. I focus on living and eating well daily, but balance with my share of indulgence ; ). I find cooking and the kitchen therapeutic, and my main hub. Love busting a dance move in the sunroom. Like to move and get outdoors.

Looking for someone who is clean, respectful, kind and all about good vibes good vibes ; ). Someone I can chat with, and share an occasional beverage or meal with! DM me if you're interested! Proof of income, character references, past rental history. First and last months rent required.

The rent is currently reduced as a special agreement with the landlord as a response to the affects of COVID. For long term rentals, rent will increase to $1200, come January 2021. For short term rentals, this offer stands for 6 months.

At this time, I'm doing virtual meetings and virtual tours, and only serious and compatible applicants will be shown the apartment. But very happy to provide any information, videos, pictures or queries about the apartment!

Cheers,

Deb
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7271114477

posted:

updated:

best of [?]