We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$825 / 1br - 1 BDRM in 2 Bdrm for 3-4 month Sublet (Roncesvalles)

123
Dundas and Roncesvalles

1BR / 1Ba available mar 1

flooring: wood
furnished
apartment
no laundry on site
no parking
no private bath
private room

I am looking for a FEMALE roomie to sublet my room from March 1 or April 1st to June 30th 2021. Location is awesome. Rent is $900 per month, everything included. 4 minute walk to Dundas West subway station with the following goodies close by:

2 min to LCBO
3 min to Loblaws
5 min to Freshco
1 min to 504 King streetcar
2 min to 505 Dundas streetcar
3 minutes to 506 College streetcar
6 minutes to UP Express Bloor Stop

There is NO Laundry onsite, but there is a very clean laundramat 3 min walk away

The room is on a 2nd floor apartment (about 10-12 stairs) right on Dundas street. Room is about 10×13feet and has a balcony off of it

Importantly, I am looking for a very Covid -Conscious person as the person you will be living with is taking mega-precautions to keep herself and others safe and would appreciate the same. Having said that, the lady you will be living with is a very lovely human that is very easy to get along with.

There is a cat that lived in the apartment and spent alot of time in the room for sublet. The apartment will def be cleaned, but I am not sure I can decattify it enough for someone with allergies.

Unfortunately, I don't have pics of the actual room as I am not there at this time, but will forward to interested parties asap. It is very bright and has a huge balcony off of it.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7272987866

posted:

updated:

best of [?]