We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,125 / 1br - 1 bedroom available for rent in a shared 2-floor 2-bedroom apartment (Trinity Bellwoods)

12345678910111213141516
Queen near Niagara

1BR / 1Ba available sep 1

air conditioning
cats are OK - purrr
flooring: wood
apartment
laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

1 bedroom available for rent in a shared 2-floor 2-bedroom apartment with a female fashion designer! Available September 1st. Price $1125 (+ wifi 26$) utilities included in rent!

This room is on the 1st floor of a 2-floor apartment (roommate's room would be upstairs giving you privacy). Unfurnished, but I am open to discussing leaving it partially furnished as I am moving in with my boyfriend and have some furniture I could leave!

Unit comes with on-site laundry, a full kitchen, bathroom, living/dining room, FULL storage closets both upstairs and downstairs, and a full balcony with a BBQ and a brand new patio set!

The bedroom is HUGE and comes with two full windows, and a gorgeous ceiling decorated with a tiffany lamp. It has a full closet and can fit two whole desks, a queen-size bed, a closet, and much much more. Windows are East facing, giving you much-needed sunlight but not overheating the room. The ceilings are so tall that I was able to use my projector inside!

Location: Trinity Bellwoods (intersection of Queen and Niagara). It’s on a very quiet street, and an easy 2-minute walk to both Queen St. and Dundas St. There are both a Loblaws and Fresco walking distance away and as well as countless restaurants, coffee shops, bubble tea shops, pubs and much more to explore.

Required Documents:
-first and last months rent
-proof of employment/guarantor

Please let me know if you have any questions! Thanks in advance!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7323397632

posted:

updated:

best of [?]