We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,250 / 1br - 150ft2 - 1 bedroom in 3-bedroom upper apmt (house)-July 1st (Toronto)

1234567
Westmoreland Avenue near bloor street west

1BR / 1.5Ba 150ft2 available jul 1

air conditioning
flooring: wood
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

Unit: 1 bedroom in a 3-bedroom 2 upper levels of a house - July 1st - Ossington/Bloor area

Price: $1250- all utilities included with WIFI (In-unit Washer/Dryer, dishwasher, central AC included)

Unfurnished room but everything in the room is up for grabs, everything else in the house is furnished.

Easy residential street permit parking is available through the city.

• What is your relationship to the unit:

Lease terms: min. 1 year roommate agreement
(Required documents for application: Proof of income, Credit check, Landlord ref., First & Last month rent)


Our home is amazing, so as the Landlords. The location is great, from your future room, you can see Dovercourt park. Dovercourt park is so chill, it’s like the grown up trinity. In the summer usually there’s live bands and overall best place to go over to tacos Gus, grab some tacos, a beer, and have a picnic. Tons of grocery stores near by and close to the Dufferin Mall.

This is the upper two levels of a gorg house. Your future room is the biggest in the house and you have a full closet and so much space for activities.

There’s laundry washer/dryer, central AC, dishwasher, big double door silver fridge, huge living room, and a great sized patio.


• About Us:

Angela (me): 27 she/her 9 to 5er work from home, super laid back, and easy to live with. I enjoy skateboarding, running, binge watching shows, and being a couch potato on our amazingly comfy couch haha

Other roomie, Jonas Gallardo : 26 he/him, I can go on and on about this amazing dude. He works outside of home. He is the best roommate I could ask for. Jonas is consistent, loves to work out, has the best style, and constantly brings home Filipino food (what more can you ask for?)

We are looking for someone like minded, easy to live with, and is respectful of the space. I really want someone who will treat this place truly like their own home however long you stay bc It will be (I hope for long cause we are both long term for sure). I have taken to time and effort over these years to create a beautiful and safe space. Our place is zero tolerance to hate. BLM, queer, poc inclusivity is not negotiable.


Hit us up so we can answer any questions and provide a virtual tour! In person tours are available as well with covid precautions! ☺️
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7332715948

posted:

updated:

best of [?]