We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$600 collective house (roncesvalles / high park)

123456789101112
Algonquin St near Indian Road

(google map)

available mar 1

cats are OK - purrr
apartment
laundry in bldg
street parking
no private bath
private room

Our lovely housemate is leaving with their feline friend, we would like it if you come with a cat.
The residents of a communal house are looking for a collectively minded person to join in our four-bedroom apartment come March 1 (or as late as April 1). We occupy the top two floors of a scruffy old Victorian house with access to a front porch, garden, a backyard, laundry, one bathroom, no tub. The bedroom is on the third floor, with hardwood floors, approximately 14'x12'. You would be living with an artist and two musicians ( though it's not a rehearsal space).

We share the cost of living (food, eco cleaning products, etc…), which we pay for through a collective budget ($150/mo each). We like to cook meals for one another so we can gather at least once or twice a week. We are seeking a warm, clean, easygoing, mature flatmate who is mindful of the environment, covid aware, respectful of personal space and thoughtful of noise. This is a queer positive space, and is great for writers, students or others who require a lot of silence and a walk in the woods to get their work done. The forest is only a minute away.

Tell us about yourself.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7269736857

posted:

updated:

best of [?]