We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$960 / 3br - FEMALE ROOMMATE WANTED FOR KINGWEST TOWNHOME (w/ private patio!) (King West/Liberty Village/Trinity Bellwoods)

1234567891011

3BR / 1.5Ba available may 1

townhouse
w/d in unit
detached garage
no private bath
private room

LOCATION: King & Strachan - King West/Liberty Village/Trinity Bellwoods area
RENT: $960 (including utilities)
AVAILABLE: May 1st, 2021
HOUSE FEATURES: 3 floors, 2 bathrooms, private rooftop patio, air conditioning, in-suite laundry, and more!

Seeking a roommate to join our spacious yet cozy downtown 3 bedroom townhouse starting May 1st. Here are some details about the place and location:
- The room available is unfurnished, has a built-in closet and big, west-facing window
- The house has 3 floors: level 1 is kitchen/dining/living and half bath, level 2 is bedrooms and full bath, level 3 is laundry area and walk-out to our own rooftop patio
- The rooftop patio is massive, completely private, recently renovated, and doesn't have tall buildings around so there is a lot of open-air sky space to bask in
- Right outside ttc stops (504 king streetcar and 63 ossington bus)
- Many lovely green/outdoor spaces nearby including trinity bellwoods, stanley park, garrison common, the bentway, and lakeshore
- Also close to several groceries/takeout spots
- There's a private garage that will be free June 1st if you require parking (or need to store things)

Current roommates are two chill women working and navigating pandemic life. We mostly do our own things but are definitely always friendly and respectful whenever we cross paths in the home. We're looking for another person that's tidy, considerate, used to living with roommates, and mindful of covid exposure risks. Mental health/BIPOC/queer friendly would also be great! This is a safe and good vibes house :)

If you're interested please contact me with a bit about yourself (name, age, gender, occupation, living habits, etc.), your preferred lease length, and what you're looking for in terms of a place and roommates. Thanks and happy house hunting!

*if this ad is still up, the room is still available :)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7299473588

posted:

best of [?]