We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$900 / 3br - Furnished or Unfurnished Bedroom - Great Location, Great Roommates (Bloor & Sherbourne)

123456

3BR / 1Ba available mar 1

dogs are OK - wooof
flooring: wood
furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
attached garage
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Looking for a great new roommate! We have one bedroom for rent in 3 bedroom apartment. It is available furnished or unfurnished. Price includes utilities and internet. Cable and parking are extra if you need them.

The BUILDING is a 3 minute walk to Sherbourne subway station and is super close to essentials: Shoppers Drug Mart, FreshCo, No Frills, Tim Horton's, Wine Rack, take out food places, a great organic foods store, etc. Close to everything, but also close to great "getaway" walking areas, such as Rosedale, Cabbagetown, and more. The building offers a small gym (currently closed) as well as a well-equipped and clean laundry room.

The APARTMENT is a 3 bedroom corner unit with a stunning view of both downtown and uptown, including the tree-filled neighbourhood of Rosedale. Great sunsets and relaxing views. The unit is large with a really good layout and includes a sizeable kitchen, dining room, and living room. All the necessities are included (fully equipped kitchen) and the walls are filled with lots of art. We've also got a range of streaming services.

The ROOM is a good size and comes furnished with a double/full bed, desk and chair, cabinet, and a large closet. Sheets and duvet are also included, if needed. Any or all furnishing can be removed if you prefer. The room is located at the end of the long hallway and offers good privacy and is quiet.

The ROOMMATES. We are 31 and 36 year old cis men, one is gay and one queer friendly. We work full-time in the film/TV and non-profit fundraising sectors, one from home and one in-office. We're friendly and respectful individuals who have lived here for over 10 years and we are looking for a good fit to be our next roommate. Also included is an incredibly adorable and friendly 10-year old, medium-sized dog. He can turn any bad day into a good one.

If you're interested in learning more, send us a message and tell us a bit about yourself. We can arrange for a virtual visit followed by an in-person one. First and last months rent is required. Available immediately if needed or sometime in the next few months.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7263683028

posted:

updated:

best of [?]