Posted

print

favorite this post $1280 Summer sublet - all incl. room in 2BR apt - lovely neighbourhood (Bloor & Christie) hide this posting unhide

12345678
Manning Ave

(google map)

available may 4

furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
street parking
no private bath
private room

One bedroom available in a 2BR apartment in a beautiful house near Bloor/Christie. Walk to several grocery stores and restaurants on Bloor. Quiet, family neighbourhood, not far from the University of Toronto and George Brown College, Casa Loma.

I am looking for a quiet, respectful roommate who is extremely clean and likes to keep common areas always free of clutter. Looking for a female *non-smoker* who likes a calm, very clean living space. Good for students or young professionals. Ideal roommate habitually recycles/composts (cares about environmental sustainability).

You get: Fully furnished 9’4” x 10’8” room on the 2nd floor of a furnished home. The room comes with a large closet (additional to dimensions noted).

Shared space: Kitchen, bathroom, common space with beautiful walk out balcony. (No smoking of any kind on the balcony - this applies to guests as well).

Utilities and internet included.
Washer/dryer and dishwasher (free) in unit.
Street parking may be available.

$1280/month, everything included (utilities, internet, basic household essentials)

Summer sublet!

Available May 4 (flexible) - end of August.

Shorter/longer term or weekly possible. Can do custom rental term to suit.

Please email me a bit about yourself, your ideal start/end date, and why you would be a good fit.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6845794387

posted:

updated:

best of [?]