We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS



$762 / 1br - Great parkdale appt (Parkdale)

1434 king St.W near Jameson

1BR / 1Ba available may 1

flooring: wood
no laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room

UNIT: One bedroom available in a four bedroom shared apartment.

PRICE: $761.51/month + internet and hydro.

LOCATION: Parkdale

RELATIONSHIP TO UNIT: current tenants seeking roommate.

LEASE TERMS: Immediately to October 2021, month-to-month after October

DOCUMENTS INCLUDE: first & last month's rent, proof of income and reference letter.


Very spacious apartment (1,200 sqft) with 9ft ceilings, hardwood floors, and lots of natural light.

Coin laundry, grocery store, pharmacy and dollar store right across the street.
On the king street car line, 1 block away from the queen street car and a five minute walk from the Dufferin bus.
Street parking is available.

The shared spaces are fully furnished with an entertainment system, smart tv and Chromecast. LGBTQA+ friendly.

Unfortunately pets are not allowed as we already have a cat and a dog living here (both super friendly).

We are two males and a female in our early 30's. One cat and one dog. Due to Covid we want to make sure we find a good fit with someone who is being responsible about social interactions. Two of us are 9-5'ers (currently working from home) and one is working in the film industry and so is getting tested regularly.

Please PM to arrange showings and we will get back to everyone as soon as possible, thanks.

Room comes unfurnished however the rest of the apartment is fully furnished. Room can potentially come with a futon if needed.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7272426456


best of [?]