We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$950 Large one-bed + private living room - MAY/JUNE 1ST - Bloordale Village (Bloor & Brock)

123456

available may 1

house
laundry in bldg
no parking
no private bath
private room

I'm looking for a mature roommate to share my two-bedroom main floor apartment - Either short-term (summer) or longer
The space for rent is the size of a one-bedroom apartment (bedroom with original fireplace and wooden flooring + adjoining large living room) You have a separate entrance; with private front porch on a quiet residential tree-lined street in Bloordale village, a minute from Bloor St & subway entrance. East facing; lots of natural light, tree-shade in summer.
Unfurnished bedroom, but living room is furnished with pull-down ikea couch that can be used as a bed + table, chairs and storage unit available.
Dufferin Mall/Gladstone library, within 5 minutes walking distance.
We would share a large kitchen and a bathroom only. You're welcome to use all kitchen equipment.
Safe bike storage inside house.
$950 Everything included - wifi, utilities. May or June 1st move-in
Coin laundry in basement.
Friendly and quiet house of four apartments; looking for similar.
I'm female, Australian media freelancer - for the duration of covid I have been working/studying part-time online + doing some nannying. (Before I was teaching groups) Covid-wise, I'm definitely looking to share with someone following the health guidelines. Looking to share with a laid-back, busy-enough professional or grad student who keeps regular hours, likes to keep to their own business but generally friendly! And eco-conscious is good. Smoking fine outside. I enjoy plants, so lots of those around.
NO PERFUMES please *for allergy reasons, (incense/excessive scented body powders/perfumes)
References; proof of employment, 1st/last required. Will sign a roommate agreement with me.
Thanks!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7300504765

posted:

updated:

best of [?]