We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,150 / 2br - 1500ft2 - Large Sunny Main Floor 2-Bedroom Apt to Share (Beaches)

12345678910

2BR / 1Ba 1500ft2 available mar 28

flooring: wood
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

Perfect for female professional to share with same. Bright, clean, stunning, furnished apartment in Beaches neighborhood steps to the Boardwalk and Woodbine Beach. Ensuite laundry, wifi included. No Parking. Looking for a non-smoker, pleasant, female roommate for this great space. The furnished bedroom is at the back of the main floor 2-bedroom apartment of a beautiful century home. Shared kitchen with dishwasher, living room, washroom with bathtub, ensuite free front-loading washer and dryer, front hall, front veranda, and back deck. No parking, however, the Queens Streetcar is minutes away. Utilities and WiFi are included - except hydro which will be shared evenly.

About me: I am a quiet, studious professional female and am looking for a responsible quiet, and considerate person to share the premises. I like to cook, read and enjoy the beach area! I have three beautiful ragdoll cats that are exclusively indoor cats – they are well behaved and very clean. I am not amenable to more pets in this space.

April 1 move-in. Please email your response to this ad. I look forward to hearing from you!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7294838108

posted:

updated:

best of [?]