We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$700 Room for rent/house share (Leslieville) queen east (leslieville)

123456
queen street east near carlaw ave

0BR / 1Ba

house
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

Unit: 1 small bedroom in 3 bedroom leslieville house.
Price: $700 All inclusive. Includes wifi, water, electricity, heat, laundry, furnished or unfurnished as you wish
Rent Control: Unit was used for residential purposes prior to Nov 2015
Location: Leslieville (queen and carlaw)
What is your relationship to the unit: owner and person that lives in the unit.
Lease terms: Available Immediately or January 1st. I’m open to rental terms.
Good vibes!
Additional Information:
LGBT2+, 420 friendly. Two females currently. 3 bedroom house in carlaw with hardwood floors throughout. Big back yard, front porch. Unfinished basement. Comfy common space. 1 bathroom to share.
I work in healthcare, the other works from home. I have a 15 year old dog who is all kinds of magics and loves greeting you at the front door with a song and hug and will be your personal kitchen assistant if anything falls on the floor.
I work long hours, but due to covid - nit socializing outside. We are easy going, super friendly. VERY VERY CLEAN, organized and tidy. We don’t like
Mess. Environmental friendly.
Seeking a a third housemate to join the carlaw family. I’ve rented rooms in my home form years. Many great relationships formed. We are a zero drama home. We are loooking for someone like minded. Employed, positive attitude, and will do their part to help keep our home tidy and inviting. We try to cook together, watch movies, play games when we can. We are chill looking for good vides.
I’ve posted picture of the room there is this bunk bed desk inside right now. I can get rid of it or you can use it. It’s a single bed (with no mattress) we also have an extra double mattress if needed. It doesn’t bother me to get rid of it.
Endless amenities around us, access to highways, beaches, bike trails. Film district.
If interested, please reach out and tell me a little bit about yourself!
I’m asking for first and last but I understand there are hard times. Please be transparent.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7260712900

posted:

best of [?]