We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS



$1,350 Room to Share, Large Apartment, Murano Building - 38 Grenville St (Bay and College)

Grenville near Bay and College

w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
private bath
private room

Looking for a roommate to share a bright, spacious apartment (2 bedrooms+den and 2 bathrooms) in a very nice and safe condo building located in downtown Toronto at Bay and College.


This newish luxury building is within a 2-minute walk away from the College subway station and Yonge Street. 24/7 grocery stores such as Shoppers and Metro, as well as the new Maple Leaf Gardens Loblaws are located right around the corner.

Walking distance to business and entertainment districts, U of T, Ryerson University, Eaton Centre/Dundas Square, YMCA, Yorkville.

Building facilities you are can have access to, when will be reopen due to current pandemic, includes: gym, large indoor pool with hot tub and retractable glass roof, jacuzzi, steam room, billiard room, movie room, party room, 24h security, guest suites and more.


- Located higher than the 35th floor, has the largest and best 2-bedroom floor plan in the building, and a breathtaking view of the Southwest of the city
- Corner split floor plan with bedrooms at opposite ends of the condo
- Fully stocked granite kitchen w/ stainless steal appliances
- Ensuite washer/dryer
- Marble bathrooms
- Hardwood floors throughout with carpet in the bedroom.


- Your own private bedroom (with rolling doors).
- Option to have master bedroom or second bedroom, please see the floor plan.
- Access to separate bathroom, please see the floor plan.
- Approximately 10X10 ft, furnished or not.
- Double closet in the bedroom,
- Cabinet space in the kitchen.

More pictures , video available if requested.

No smoke, no any type of drugs, no vaping, no pets (Although I do love pets).

The place will be shared with a young IT professional male, very private and respectful.

I am an easy-going male professional, very private and respectful, vegetarian, love sports and have lived with roommates for the past five years.
I own the place.
Now because I have two newborn babies, twins, I moved to my fiancé place, otherwise we’ll have live in the unit.

No couple, the room it's for one person only!
Keeping the place at all time clean, private and quiet is a must.

Second bedroom and master bedroom available.
About $100 more for the master.

The room is available for about 4 months or more (the rental term can be extended) and ready to move in September 1st or to be arranged different moving in date.

Price: $1,3500 / month , internet and all utilities included, hydro in half (about $25 monthly).

If you are interested, please contact me by email, and provide a brief description of your lifestyle and hobbies.

Thank you very much for your interest!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7316229882


best of [?]