We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$950 / 2br - Roommate Wanted @ Church and Wellesley (Downtown Toronto)

12

2BR / sharedBa available may 15

flooring: wood
apartment
laundry in bldg
attached garage
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

$950/month, fully furnished, includes utility and Internet. Two bedroom apartment at Church and Wellesley. Females only. Available May 15.
 
The room is fully furnished with a single bed, dresser, closet, bedside table and bookshelf and is south facing, so there is plenty of natural light.
 
There is extra storage space by the entrance closet and a large storage closet within the apartment. 
 
The unit is in a quiet, clean, well-maintained and secure building. There is elevator access and paid laundry in the basement of the building.
 
About me: I am a 31-year-old female working in Public Relations. I am originally from Vancouver and moved to Toronto 5.5 years ago. I enjoy travelling and have also lived in Tokyo and can speak Japanese. I am a quiet, clean and respectful individual. 

*Due to COVID-19 restrictions I am happy to provide FaceTime or Zoom viewings.

Finding someone who shares the values of:
• Willing to respectfully share the space with me. 
• Please no parties or large gatherings in the apartment. 
• Non-smoker.
• Must love cats. 

Convenient to public transportation:
• Less than a 5 minute walk to Wellesley Subway Station.
• The 94A/C bus stops a few steps away from the building which travels west to Ossington subway station and east to Castle Frank subway station.
• It is only a 10-15 minute walk to Ryerson University.
• 10-20 minute walk to the University of Toronto.
• 25 minute walk to George Brown College (King East Campus). 
• 5 minute walk to Toronto’s flagship, Loblaws supermarket.
• 10 minute walk to No-Frills supermarket. 
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7306959894

posted:

best of [?]