We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$800 / 1br - Rooms Available in 3 bedroom apartment (Bloor & Ossington)

12345678
Bloor near Roxton Road

1BR / sharedBa available feb 1

flooring: wood
apartment
no laundry on site
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: yearly

Hi there!
I have 2 bedrooms available in our 3 bedroom apartment. We are on the second and third level of a house located on Roxton Road. We are a 3 minute walk from Ossington Station. The Annex neighborhood has a lot of variety in terms of fruit & veggie markets, cute cafes, parks and several different kinds of cuisines to order out from.

One of my roommates is moving back home, and the other is moving in with her boyfriend. So I am looking for 2 new roommates. Please apply if you are female, ideally in your 20's or 30's. I am a young professional and spend my time between Toronto and Montreal. I am away alot but do need the commitment from new roommates to keep the house super clean :). Rent is $800 per room and we pay about $30 each for internet every month. There is no laundry on-site, but we use the laundry mat which is a 5 minute walk from the house. There is street parking available, you just have to apply for a permit on the city of Toronto webbie.

Both rooms are available February 1st 2021. 1 year lease commitment required.

Please note, this is a smoke free, and pet free home.

Thank you,
Shaheen
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7253538919

posted:

updated:

best of [?]