We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$600 / 1br - shared house (roncesvalles / high park)

12345678910111213141516
Algonquin St near Parkside Ave

(google map)

1BR / sharedBa available mar 1

cats are OK - purrr
house
laundry in bldg
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Our housemate is leaving with their feline friend, we would like it if you bring a cat.
We are looking for a collectively minded person to join our four-bedroom apartment come March or April 1 (March preferred). We occupy the top two floors of an old Victorian home with access to a front porch, garden, a backyard, laundry, one bathroom. The bedroom is on the third floor, with hardwood floors, unfurnished, approximately 14'x12'. There is some furniture available should you require. You would be living with an artist and two musicians (though it's not a rehearsal space).

Rent includes utilities. We share the cost of living (food, eco cleaning products, etc…), which we pay for through a collective budget ($150/mo each). We like to cook meals for one another so we can gather at least once a week. We are seeking a warm, clean, easygoing, mature flatmate who is mindful of the environment, covid aware, respectful of personal space and thoughtful of noise. This is a queer positive space, and is great for writers, grad students, artists, musicians, activists. The forest is only a minute away.

Tell us about yourself.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7277108093

posted:

updated:

best of [?]