favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1200 Unfurnished Bedroom available Dec 1st

1234

available dec 1

dogs are OK - wooof
apartment
laundry in bldg
attached garage
no private bath
private room
wheelchair accessible

Hello, I have a unfurnished beautiful, big, bright bedroom becoming available Dec 1st! About the place and myself: I'm a 35yo chef at a busy event space which means I typically come home around midnight. I'm also an artist, and have a handsome, adorable and super friendly puppers named Henry. The apartment faces south west, and we have a beautiful view of the city. There is parking available for additional $. There is paid laundry within the building in the basement and we're a 5 min walk to all amenities as well as Line 1 & 2 (Yonge/Bloor station is literally a 5 min walk away.) LGBTQ friendly.

About you: Basically looking for young professional or grad student who's respectful, tidy, and cleans up after themselves. Need to be OK with dogs and accompanying dog noises obviously. If you're not, chances are this won't be a right fit for you. Henry loves to be friendly, and will make sure to give you a happy greeting. Also, not looking for someone who brings the party home with them. My days of going ham are long gone. Ideally would like someone to have a beer with over a game, but it's not necessary. Completely respectful of other people's space.

Required information:
- Proof of employment (current paystubs are OK)
- First and last
- Landlord/roommate references
I can also provide references if desired.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7004683437

posted:

best of [?]