try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$894 Unfurnished Room available for Oct 1 (Little Italy, Toronto)

1234567

available oct 1

house
laundry on site
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room

There are 4 of us living in a house, with one of our rooms available October 1. (Date might be negotiable for a little earlier into September.)

The room is located on the third floor, it is well lit and a large window of the street which is a quiet area. It is big enough for a queen sized bed, a desk, and 2-3 smaller pieces of furniture (end tables, dresser, etc.)

Utilities and internet included. Washer and dryer are coin operated in the back of the house.

Looking for working person or student, first and last required, no smoking inside the house. LGBT friendly.

Other tenants are 2 guys in their 30s and 1 girl in her 20s. All of us work 9-5 for the most part, and because of the pandemic, are working a mix between at home and in the office, so you would have to be ok with seeing a lot of everyone and regular noise (zoom meetings, cooking, etc.) on a daily basis. We will have dinners occasionally here with friends or each other, or sit out on the front porch in the summer, etc.

We all respect each other's privacy, but happy to hang out if the mood strikes us. This would be a good place to live if you're looking friendly working types who are tidy and keep a fairly regular schedule during the week.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7189123749

posted:

updated:

best of [?]