We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$850 All inclusive room available for March 1st (Bloorcourt/Dufferin Grove)

12345

apartment
no laundry on site
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

one room for rent in a GREAT second floor apartment! located in the Bloor/Dovercourt area, it is 1 minute away from Ossington subway station and half a block from the local businesses on Bloor. the apartment has two bedrooms, with a shared kitchen, bathroom, living room, and a small eating area. this is for SINGLE OCCUPANCY only on a month to month basis. you will be sharing the apartment with a friendly couple and will have use of the living space, bathroom and a well equipped kitchen. the room can be lightly furnished. rent is $850.00/month utilities and wifi included. no pets, no smoking inside, no laundry on site, no parking.

a bit about us. i work part time tutoring online from home and am a quiet, friendly introvert, my boyfriend works Monday to Friday on day shift and is a lively, friendly extrovert. we have very different tastes, interests and personalities from one another and we are looking for somebody who will feel comfortable in that type of environment. we are both easy going and respectful, the apartment is kept clean and organized. the laundromat is just up the street on Bloor. we are looking for a tenant who is also clean, considerate, easy going and is good at communicating, if this sounds like you, please contact us for more details. cheers!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7279115512

posted:

best of [?]