We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,075 / 1br - 750ft2 - 1 bright bedroom in a 2-bedroom apartment (steps from subway)! (Bloor West)

12345678

1BR / 1.5Ba 750ft2 available feb 1

flooring: wood
apartment
no laundry on site
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Price: $1,075 a month which includes internet.

Hydro is separate which is around $40-60 depending on the month) You can also purchase renters’ insurance if you’d like.

Location: Bloor and Ossington (steps away from the subway station)

What is your relationship to the unit? I have lived here for almost 3 years, roommate moving out.

Lease terms: MOVE IN DATE - February 1st. Rent for your portion will be paid to me each month.
Minimum of 6 months of living in this space.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS for application:
Proof of income
Credit check
Landlord references
Past rental history
Photos of the unit: attached below

Additional Information: I’m a 29-year-old male working as a freelance video editor, that loves music, art, cooking, and checking out new bars/restaurants. In terms of guests, I haven't had many over recently, but I do enjoy having a friend or two over for a drink sometimes. I’ve lived in this space for about three years now, so this place means a lot to me. I’m looking for someone that can respect my style of living, can have a drink or two every now and then, listen to some music and respect each other. I’m not a huge 4/20 guy but please keep it out of the unit. No pets/No couples.
Lots of stores within walking distance (No Frills, Wal-Mart, banks, restaurants)
Message me if you want to know more!

***Due to COVID, I will ONLY be scheduling video chats initially and then will move forward with having you physically check the place out***
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7250839698

posted:

best of [?]