We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$825 / 1br - 115ft2 - Bright Room in 3 Bedroom Apartment (Little Italy/Dufferin Grove)

1234567891011

1BR / sharedBa 115ft2 available feb 15

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
flooring: wood
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
no parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Unit: 1 Room for Rent in a 3 Bedroom Apartment (room unfurnished)

Price: $825 plus utilities (hydro, internet, renters insurance: approx. $50- $60/month)

Rent Control: Unit was used for residential purposes prior to November 15, 2018

Location: College and Ossington

What is your relationship to the unit: Current tenants seeking 3rd roommate

Lease Terms: Looking for someone to add onto our existing month-to-month lease for March 1st. Rent is paid monthly to me then forwarded in a lump sum to the property manager on the 15th of each month.

Required Documents:
Proof of income
Credit check
Landlord references
Last month’s rent deposit

Photos of the unit: Please see below

Additional information:

Amazing location. Steps away from the College Streetcar and 63 Bus Route. 10 minute walk or 2 minute bus ride to Ossington Subway Station.
Within walking distance to Metro, Shoppers, Dufferin Mall, and many bars and restaurants.
No smoking or major partying (we’re a pretty quiet household - especially during COVID).
Laundry in suite.
Central AC and heat.
Roof Patio.
Room is not furnished.
No parking available.
Apartment is on the second floor of a commercial building

About Us:
We are two chill females looking for a new roommate for our 3rd bedroom in our cozy apartment! I’m a student (early 30s, BC girl who loves movies, tv, exploring the city, travelling, animals, gardening and eating lots of delicious food) and my roommate currently works for Toyota (mid 20s, loves movies, tv, photography, having great convos with friends).

Looking for someone easy-going, neat, and responsible. Someone who is an effective communicator and who will participate in shared household chores and pitch in for household items. We understand the importance of personal space and alone time but also like to hang out and enjoy each other’s company.

If you're interested in the room please email me with the following information: Tell us a little about yourself and required length of tenancy. We will set up virtual viewings via google meets or zoom. Thank you!

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7267318911

posted:

best of [?]