try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$995 Furnished bedroom in furnished house apartment (Toronto - Dufferin Mall)

1234567

available jul 1

apartment
no laundry on site
no smoking
street parking
no private bath
private room

Looking for a roommate for a furnished private bedroom in a 2 bdr furnished house apartment available July 1.
Rent: $995 + hydro ($30-50 depending on season)
Includes heat, water and high-speed Wifi.
Shared kitchen, bath, living room, porch and backyard.
Single occupancy. Must be over 18 years old. Near Bloor & Dufferin/Mall, 5 min walk



About me: Male, early 30s professional, low key, low drama, respectful with stable income interested in finding a similar roommate. Students are welcome too. My home is clean, tidy and peaceful and I don't bring the party home. Please be courteous by letting me know if you plan on having a guest and be sure to wash up after yourself (ex. communal areas like bathroom/kitchen sink, tub, toilet, stovetop clean, etc.) Be relaxed. Just looking for someone reliable and compatible. Also, be prepared to sign a roommate agreement.

Love animals BUT no pets because of allergies.
No smoking/vaping inside the property. Non-smokers preferred.
No private parking, only permit street parking.
Coin laundry 5 mins away.
Month to month is fine but longer-term preferred. First & Last required.
LGBTQ+ friendly - you be too


If interested, please provide me the following info:

1) Criminal Background Check
2) Valid Government Issued ID
3) Proof of Employment + Income, or Proof of Studies + Income/Savings
4) 2-3 character references, including from last landlord (name, address, phone, relationship and how long you've known each other)


  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7131099363

posted:

updated:

best of [?]