We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,000 / 2br - 375ft2 - Large bedroom + study in spacious flat (West Toronto)

12345678910

2BR / sharedBa 375ft2 available apr 15

flooring: wood
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Large bedroom + study available for rent April 15 or sooner.

The apartment is located in a clean and tidy 2-unit walk-up above a storefront.
Literal steps away from local amenities (café, grocery, pharmacy, bakery, etc.)
West-facing large rooftop deck - perfect for a summer sunset BBQ.
The apartment is spread over two floors and can therefore offer more privacy than most flats.
Lansdowne TTC and the Bloordale strip are just a 5 minute walk.

Rent is $1,000 monthly based on a one-year stay; damage deposit is 1 month's rent.
All utilities (gas, hydro, internet) and basic sundries included.
Extension possible.

---

I'm hoping to share my place with a respectful, mature individual who can appreciate both tranquility and good times with others.

I'm a queer dude in his mid-30s who works from home in public affairs.
In my spare time, I enjoy cooking, making tasty cocktails, podcasting and DJing.
I live with a very friendly and relaxed short-haired pooch named Yishai; If you like dogs, you'll love him.

(Looking for a shorter-term stay? Send me a note and let's chat.)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7288339373

posted:

updated:

best of [?]