We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$900 / 2br - 200ft2 - Spacious Bedroom Available Bloor & Lansdowne $900 (TORONTO)

123456789

2BR / 1.5Ba 200ft2

dogs are OK - wooof
flooring: wood
furnished
apartment
no laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room
rent period: monthly

Bedroom is available in a detached home on the second floor. The room is the largest in the home and has two windows facing the street. It's partially furnished with a bed & desk.

We are near all amenities, a short walk to high park & the subway line. An amazing neighborhood with great bars & restaurants.

Utilities & Internet are included. We do not have laundry in house but it's only a short walk to the nearest coin laundry.

We have a huge front porch to relax on during the summer and a massive backyard with an extra large veggie garden.

We require an employment letter, although I know many have lost their work during this time. As long as you have considerable savings and good references their shouldn't be any issues.

Please provide a credit report
2 references (previous landlords)

We have two incredible dogs living with us as well. Looking for a great roommate who enjoy living with others and will contribute to the house. Please no excessive drinking or hard drugs. If you have trouble living with roommates and prefer a quieter house, this may not be a good fit. Everyone living here is between the ages of 25 & 35 and ideally we would have someone move in who's in that age range.

Feel free to reach out with any questions

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7273810265

posted:

updated:

best of [?]