try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,125 ROOMMATE WANTED FOR OCTOBER 1 (Eglinton & Oakwood)

12345

available oct 1

condo
w/d in unit
private bath
private room

UNIT: 1 room in a 2 bed, 2 bath condo. Fully furnished with the exception of the second bedroom. Balcony, ensuite laundry, and your own personal bathroom. October 1 move in.

PRICE: $1125 + utilities and Internet. Parking available for an additional $180.

LOCATION: 1603 Eglinton Ave West (minutes from Eglinton West station)

WHAT IS YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THE UNIT: Current tenant looking to share the space with a roommate.

LEASE TERMS: New roommate to sublease the second bedroom.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS for application:
Proof of income
Landlord references
Past rental history

ADDITIONAL INFO —
No pets, as I already have a friendly cat, and a loveable, smart, and adorable 3y/o cattle dog.

ABOUT ME! -
I am a 28 y/o female working in Human Resources. I've lived in Toronto for 3 years, and as I mentioned, I have a cat and a dog. My cat is 7 y/o and never jumps up on counters or any furniture other than the couch and bed. You will hardly know he's there. My dog is a 3 y/o rescue cattle dog - she is so friendly and a little timid at first, but she's a lot of fun and loves to play and cuddle. She is very quiet and will hangout in her crate while I'm out.

A little bit more about me: I love spending time outdoors, reading, and watching movies. I like to keep a clean space. I will happily watch Friends on repeat and am looking for a roommate who is up to have the occasional movie night, chat on the balcony, or even just hangout with my dog when she's in a playful mood.

I can provide a video walkthrough if needed. If you are interested, please send a direct message!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7195387938

posted:

best of [?]