try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

From Nov.30th to January 2nd/housesit or private space .Minimal amount (Toronto, preferably Annex)

cats are OK - purrr

Hi there,
I am not sure of the postal code, may be incorrect. I am visiting Toronto and Montreal, now living in Victoria, BC, though might return here in the near future.
I am a semi retired gal, counsellor and artist. I have terrific character references right here in Toronto, where i lived for 30 years.
I have been renting Airbnb facilities in both cities (see above) since beginning of October. I have decided to remain here for the month of December, and funds for Airbnb's have lived their life! haha
So, i am asking around and posting here ~ for the possibility of a house-sit, for someone going out of town during that time, perhaps wanting a reliable individual to care for there apt/house. Someone who would like someone to care for their cat, if away. Or someone with a private area, separate, quiet, with own kitchen facilities and shower.
Well , it's a hope and a shot in the dark, and keeping my fingers crossed.
This is truly for someone who could benefit from having someone living in their place, while away. I cannot offer more than a few hundred dollars at this point.
Have spent thousands on this much needed trip back home...and as i mention, for various reasons, it's best to remain here until beginning of January.

So! Thank's for taking the time to read this.
And have a wonderful day,
All the best,
Ms. Linda Leah Rauch ****PS The area i would be able to be situated in: North to South: Dupont to Dundas.
East to West: Avenue Road to Bathurst. thank you
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7017965938

posted:

best of [?]