Répondre

Affiché

imprimer

faire de cette annonce un favori Female Seeking Room To Rent (Toronto) cacher cette annonce montrer

Hello, I am a female in my late 20's seeking a room to rent in Toronto. I work downtown near Dupont station so something close to either the subway or walkable to there is ideal. I would be looking for two months from now so that I can give proper notice to my landlords. I am seeking to save some money right now. I work full time M-F and have a part time job as well. I will be taking online courses in the winter, so that being said I'll be quite busy! I am from out of province originally, but have been building a friend base here so I won't always be home.

In my spare time I like to read and binge Netflix. I love to cook and bake as well. I am wanting to move into shared accommodations to save some income for a while. I can be both introverted and extroverted so sometimes I like to have my alone time and others I'm happy to chat and catch up. I'm not looking for a new best friend but getting along would be great. I am pet friendly (although I currently don't have any of my own) but I am fine if you have a friendly cat or dog. I don't like to drink much anymore, but it's okay if you do, as long as it's not heavily. I am 4/20 friendly and would be seeking someone who is okay with it once in a while. I'm flexible with areas, east/west/downtown. I currently live in the Bathurst and St Clair area and enjoy it! Just as long as it's accessible to my FT work I'm happy.

I'm flexible with males or females pending we get along. I am posting this now so that we may have a chance to chat a bit or grab coffee to go over things and get a sense for each other. Month-to-month or lease take over would be preferable. I don't intend to move anywhere right after moving but I would prefer if that was possible.

Please send me an email with a little about yourself and we can take it from there! Please DO NOT email me if you are looking for any sort of physical exchanges for rent. I will not reply and I am NOT interested.

  • Aucune sollicitation

IDannonce: 6741639642

affiché:

M.à.j.:

Le meilleur de [?]