reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Genuine Woman seeking a home looking for own room (Toronto) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

*Not interested in rent-free offers for intimacy* Please do not reply with this type of offer.

My name is Heather and I am fairly new to Toronto. I am currently on OW as I transition through the move but I am a Ballet teacher and a Nanny and am actively looking for work since my arrival. I am creative and fun. I am respectful and kind, loving and nurturing, charismatic and genuine. Im clean and love living in a warm household. I cook and clean. My hobbies are kayaking, yoga, backpacking, dance and the arts, I sing and play guitar. I am a little bit of a hippie, as in old school and chill.

I am looking for a modest bachelors apt or somebody who would be a nice roommate/roommates to be around but we don't have to be best friends. I am also good at staying in my own space and respecting the privacy of the others in the home. I do require my own room.

I am pretty flexible about the type of living space I find. I would like the price to be reasonable and the utilities to be included if possible. I am currently on OW as I get my feet on the ground here but should have work shortly as a Nanny and/or ballet teacher. I have been assured that OW will help provide first and last months rent.

If any of this sounds good to you please feel free to reach out.

Peace and love,

Heather
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6790330063

posted:

updated:

best of [?]