favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Looking to rent from gay christian mature spec needs (Toronto)

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Have parent with adult delayed development and gayvirgin whom was under a roll reversal sort of leadership in home. Cleaned ,laundry, dishes, pet sit, and female roll in night affairs. Would relocate to Toronto or any similar area.
Now widowed and on own in Ottawa is not doing what he should be and is use to a masterish to sub like sort of dynamics having a leader.
He is like a 16 year old mentally and in looks and basically like one . Tiny man early fifty looks forty or so, 5.4, 145 pounds thick blond darker hair very nice blue eyes. six pack like figure.
He is of a christian like mentality and needs guidance and some discipline to make sure staying on the straight and narrow.
He would like to find a top christian like values mature male 45 to 70 range that would rent to him for lower cost then typical.
He is on a pension and would become your helper in home and if compatible would be a bottom fem like roll to you. He is virgin to men and would have to be as she did taught which things you want and like.
He under this sort of leadership then will do very well and then can write and do other things that he should be doing from going to gym to making appointments.
So basically if you are dad like and a disciplinarian and would like a ltr renter or possible more dynamics and understand special needs then he will be a great asset to you.
He is excellent with animals of all sorts and has hobbies from camping to hiking. He just has some weakness with people being easily lead and wants a firmer like partner guardian like male to rent from make sure he is not straying. Contact if you feel you would like to rent to him.
He has no law issues, full honest and none violent submissive sort of personality. Although can legal be on own and renting from few years now widowed he is not doing well on own and does not like the area and knows he be better off with right individual No hivaids etc no sickness.
He just mind of teenager and likes video games to yoga and lives in a teenage like world. He understand that if makes agreement with you and not doing correctly that you would like his guardian wife did discipline old fashion OTK type thing until doing correctly. Or being like guardian if he is not doing things he is supposed to from write to hike. He is use to this dynamics and due to young age needs this sort of dynamics but with a male. Extreme private and shy nerd like. Excellent for busy business man or some one with pets need sitting daily Or some one needs unstressed when getting home and place clean etc. He is use to doing many things from massage to other sorts of service. Main thing you are wanting a dynamics like this and understand special needs.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6998037431

posted:

best of [?]