Posted

print

favorite this post Seeking a female roommate for luxury condo in the GTA (Toronto) hide this posting unhide

123
Hi there,
I'm currently looking to rent a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom luxury condo in the GTA and am also seeking a roommate to occupy the 2nd bedroom. The move-in date would be either August 1st to Sept 1st, with flexibility anywhere between. The budget for monthly rent is $2600, with costs split appropriately between us according to our arrangements (such as parking, room, etc). I have located several beautiful condos already to provide a good idea of what is available, and I can show you a few of them upon further contact.

About me:
I am a female in my late 20's, currently studying Anthropology and working. I am a spiritually-oriented and open-minded individual, but your personal beliefs are not important to me as long as you are kind (and cool!). I consider myself a minimalist and enjoy wellness activities, reading, meditating, cooking, traveling, dancing, painting, and having engaging conversations! I also appreciate peace and quiet as well and can absolutely honor the need for space and tranquility (hoping for the same :)). I am animal-friendly, but only interested in feline (or small critter) company for our prospective home.

About you:
You are responsible above all! Mutual respect and understanding are the key elements that I think will promote a lovely environment for us both. You are a working/graduated female in your mid 20's to late 30's that is environmentally conscious, vegetarian OR vegan and tidy.

Feel free to contact me sharing a little bit about yourself :) I'll respond via e-mail and we can take it from there!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6904169954

posted:

updated:

best of [?]