try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$2,200 / 2br - 1200ft2 - Furnished private ground unit 2 bedrms/1.5 bathrms (Feb-March '21) (Cabbagetown, Toronto)

1234567891011121314151617181920212223
Sherbourne St near Gerrard St

(google map)

2BR / 1.5Ba 1200ft2 available mar 11

flooring: wood
furnished
apartment
w/d in unit
no smoking
street parking
private bath
private room

# Downtown (Cabbagetown) spacious fully furnished 2 bedrooms/1.5 bathrooms private apartment in a Victorian house (February-March 2021, 2 months)

## Sublet summary

* Rent: $2500 / month flat rate (all inclusive: utilities, internet)
* $2300 / month for 2 months
* We ask for the full payment upfront (with accordance to bylaws, non-negotiable)
* We will ask you to water our plants
* Located in downtown (Cabbagetown), 15 min. walk from Dundas Square, 25 min. walk from University of Toronto.

## Sublet details

Hi there,

We are offering our beautiful and spacious Victorian home for sublet from February 11th to March 31st, 2021 (2 months in total).
The apartment includes the lower two floors of a 4 stories gorgeous Victorian house (only the entrance is shared with upstairs neighbours).
The space includes a spacious bedroom and living room (which can function as a bedroom), a dining area, a kitchen, two working areas, a powder room, a bathroom (with a shower, and a bathtub), a private balcony (with BBQ) in a private backyard, and a shared front porch.

The sublet includes fully suited house, ready to be used, including towels/beddings, high speed internet, washer/dryer/dishwasher (private, and inside the house), and plenty of storage rooms. We will collect our belongings into the den in the lower floor, so you will have access to many of the storage spaces.

The house is very spacious, with high ceiling, a stained-glass window, and a very unique atmosphere. The backyard also has BBQ (though weather might be too cold).
The house is located in Cabbagetown (walking distance to central downtown Toronto, 15 min walk from Dundas Square), surrounded by stores, restaurants, coffee houses, public parks, and public transportation nearby.

We are looking for a renter that will keep our place in good conditions (couples will get priority, we rather avoid roommates but will consider exceptions).

Thanks DD & Micha


## Contact details


* Micha (via Craigslist)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7260771273

posted:

updated:

best of [?]