favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1200 / 1br - Master Bedroom in Roncesvalles (Toronto)

12345678

1BR / 0Ba

house
laundry on site
detached garage
no private bath
private room

Unit: 1 bedroom in a 3 bedroom house
Price: $1,200 inc. utilities (depending on the right person this figure is negotiable)
Location: Fern Avenue and Roncesvalles Avenue
Relationship to unit: Current tenants seeking sublet
Lease terms: Lease assignment beginning November for a two month period.
Required Documents:
Government ID
Rent to be paid on the 1st of each month
Additional Information: Myself and partner are looking for someone (or a couple) to rent our beautiful, light filled bedroom in Roncesvalles/Parkdale for November and December. The king car is literally on the door step and brings you to the downtown core in 25 minutes. The Queen car is just a ten minute walk. High Park is ten minutes from our door as is Sorauren Avenue Park where there's a farmers market every Monday evening. Roncesvalles Avenue has every amenity you could want with bars, shops, restaurants all within a few seconds of our home. You will share the house with two other women and one small, friendly dog named Tina. The house itself has loads of space and large communal areas including: dining room, living room, kitchen, muck room, bathroom, basement that's ideal for storage, porch, front garden and fenced back garden. There is a washer and dryer for you to use as well. Our bedroom is furnished currently with a dresser, double bed, mirror and bedside locker, but we can store any of these items if you wish to bring your own. We will also leave you bed sheets, blankets and pillows to use while you're here if you need them.

🌿 Our house is based on being vegan/vegetarian, sharing meals and living as close to zero waste as it's possible for us to do. There is no pressure or obligation to take part in this element of the house as a sub-letter, but we are willing to negotiate the price with anyone who would wish to take part. 🌿
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7003308901

posted:

best of [?]