try the craigslist app » Android iOS



Joy to the World vinyl LP Christmas record album - Robert Shaw Chorale - $19 (Thornhill/Markham)

Don Mills Rd near Steeles Avenue East

(google map)

condition: like new
media type: vinyl

more ads by this user

Joy to the World vinyl LP Christmas record album - RCA CAS-448

* The Robert Shaw Chorale

* RCA Records, 1958

* 33 rpm LP album

* excellent, like-new condition

* Side 1: Joy to the World, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, Angels We Have Heard on High, O Come O Come Emanuel, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Silent Night, O Come All Ye Faithful, Luther's Cradle Hymn, God Rest You Merry Gentlemen, We Three Kings, The First Noel, Hark the Herald Angels Sing

* Side 2: Shepherd's Carol, Coventry Carol, Patapan, My Dancing Day, I Wonder as I Wander, Bring a Torch Jeanete Isabella, Carol of the Bells, Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming, Go Tell It on The Mountain, I Sing of a Maiden, Echo Hymn, Wassail Song, Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly

*** We offer outdoor contact-free viewing & pick-up and follow physical distancing rules.***

Price: $19
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7265854344


best of [?]