try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

I am looking for a Condo/Share rental in THORNHILL/RH.....quiet (THORNHILL)

dogs are OK - wooof

Attn: Landlord/Owner

Hello,

I am currently looking for a suitable rental, for a "Condo/Townhome" share, that has "PRIVATE Washroom" (all other being shared), "primarily" in the area of Thornhill (Promenade Mall, Bathurst & Centre area). Would also consider single Would also consider single unit, but NO DEN required and little space needed for a reasonable discussed price. I can discuss further, but I am looking for agreed initial "6-7 MONTH" rental to start, with extension be discussed after, which I hope this is agreeable. Availability for possibly late Dec or Jan 1/Feb
I am a mature Male, mid-late 40's (Jewish non-religious), I DO NOT SMOKE/DRINK.....NO Parties, NO Guests over, NO KIds/Pets.....very clean, respectable and quiet individual! I do not drive or have a vehicle so no parking required! location is very important to me to consider! I also have little to NO furniture at all.......no bed, couch, tables, chairs etc......if Bed can be supplied that would be excellent!! :)
I currently work downtown for one of the major Banks in the corporate office (8:00am - 4:30pm)
*I have references and able to provide upfront 1st/Deposit, job letter and paystubs to provide. *I am hopefully looking to make an agreement very soon.

Thank you kindly for your consideration and look forward in speaking with you very soon.
R
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7021933494

posted:

updated:

best of [?]